Courage the Cowardly Dog

Courage the Cowardly Dog

Nov. 12, 1999
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 12, 1999
2Season 2 Oct. 31, 2000
  • There are still no episodes this season
3Season 3 Jan. 12, 2002
  • There are still no episodes this season
4Season 4 Sep. 06, 2002
  • There are still no episodes this season



Lionel G. Wilson isEustace Bagge (voice)
Eustace Bagge (voice)
Marty Grabstein isCourage (voice)
Courage (voice)
Paul Schoeffler isKatz (voice)
Katz (voice)
Thea White isMuriel Bagge (voice)
Muriel Bagge (voice)
Simon Prebble isThe Computer (voice)
The Computer (voice)
Billie Lou Watt isMa Bagge (voice)
Ma Bagge (voice)
Arthur Anderson isEustace Bagge (voice)
Eustace Bagge (voice)


The bizarre misadventures of a cowardly dog named Courage and his elderly owners in a farmhouse in Nowhere, Kansas.

Courage the Cowardly Dog
Original title Courage the Cowardly Dog
TMDb Rating 8 484 votes
First air date Nov. 12, 1999
Last air date Nov. 28, 2002
Seasons 4
Episodes 104
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

Chii-chan Kaihatsu Nikki
Kanojo x Kanojo x Kanojo
Great Pretender
Ore no Yubi de Midarero.: Heitengo Futarikiri no Salon de…
Kill la Kill
Scissor Seven
Adachi and Shimamura
Smile Down the Runway
22/7 (nanabun no nijyuuni)
Black Clover
Shachibato! President, It’s Time for Battle!

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published