Dragon Pink: Tale of Three Kitties

Dragon Pink: Tale of Three Kitties

Aug. 05, 1994
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 05, 1994


Youkou Ito



When a slave girl dons the Cursed Panties of Torijama, the world of fantasy suddenly becomes a whole lot sexier. Based on the comics by Itoyoko, Dragon Pink is the story of four adventurers out for danger, treasure, and a good time: the slave girl Pink, now destined to be a sexually overcharged catwoman; Santa, the talented swordsman; Pias, the elf sorceress with magic where you wouldn’t believe; and Bobo, the big warrior with the big axe. And the mayhem’s just stared with Pink and company up against bad guys who all have permanent plans for her and her party. Trouble, disaster, and dismay are in store, as well as plenty of good stuff, too. The trouble is living long enough to get there.

Original title ドラゴンピンク
First air date Aug. 05, 1994
Last air date Jul. 21, 1995
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Shironeko Project: Zero Chronicle
Dr. Stone
Interspecies Reviewers
Smile Down the Runway
Sorcerous Stabber Orphen
KING’s RAID: Successors of the Will
White Cat Legend
Drifting Dragons

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published