My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

Apr. 05, 2020
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote




Maaya Uchida isKatarina Claes (voice)
Katarina Claes (voice)
Shouta Aoi isGerald Stuart (voice)
Gerald Stuart (voice)
Asami Seto isGerald Stuart (as a child) (voice)
Gerald Stuart (as a child) (voice)
Tetsuya Kakihara isKeith Claes (voice)
Keith Claes (voice)
Sora Amamiya isKeith Claes (as a child) (voice)
Keith Claes (as a child) (voice)
Tatsuhisa Suzuki isAlan Stuart (voice)
Alan Stuart (voice)
Mutsumi Tamura isAlan Stuart (as a child) (voice)
Alan Stuart (as a child) (voice)
Yoshitsugu Matsuoka isNicole Ascart (voice)
Nicole Ascart (voice)
M·A·O isNicole Ascart (as a child) (voice)
Nicole Ascart (as a child) (voice)
Miho Okasaki isMary Hunt (voice)
Mary Hunt (voice)

Video trailer


After hitting her head particularly hard one day, Duke Claes’ daughter, Katarina, suddenly recalls all the memories of her past life: that of a teenage Japanese girl. Just before her untimely death, this girl recalls playing an otome game… that is exactly like the world she’s living in now! She is now Katarina Claes, the antagonist of the otome game, who nastily hounded the protagonist until the end. Knowing all the possible outcomes of the game, she realizes that every single possible route ends with Katarina being murdered or exiled! In order to avoid these Catastrophic Bad Ends, she has to use her knowledge of the game and her own wiles, starting with breaking off this engagement with the prince… Will Katarina survive while making her way through this world, where bad flags trip at every turn? Find out in this reverse-harem rom-com, led by everybody’s favorite villainess!

My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!
My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!
Original title 乙女ゲームの破滅フラグしかない悪役令嬢に転生してしまった…
TMDb Rating 6 4 votes
First air date Apr. 05, 2020
Last air date Jun. 21, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Himawari wa Yoru ni Saku
Attack on Titan: Lost Girls
D4DJ First Mix
ThunderCats Roar
Infinite Dendrogram
Show by Rock!! Mashumairesh!!
Kanojo x Kanojo x Kanojo
TAMAYOMI: The Baseball Girls
Cyborg 009: The Cyborg Soldier
Mom’s Friend Caught Me Stroking Myself. The Animation

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published